Sia, Hailee Stenfield, Dua Lipa, Julia Michaels and many more are all featured on the soundtrack for Fifty Shades Freed.  The album includes 22 brand new songs, including Liam Payne and Rita Ora’s ‘For You’ which dropped last week.


The soundtrack will be available on Feb. 9, same day as when the movie will hit theatres however, you can pre-order the album beginning Jan. 12.


A life worth waiting for. #FiftyShadesFreed in theaters February 9.

A post shared by Fifty Shades Freed (@fiftyshadesmovie) on

Last February, the soundtrack for Fifty Shades Darker took on the No.1 spot on Billboard’s 200’s chart and it featured Zayn and Taylor Swift’s hit, ‘I Don’t Wanna Live Forever’.


The soundtrack will also include a song by JAMIE DORNAN aka Christian Grey (track No. 20).


Check out the FULL track list below:


Fifty Shades Freed Official Soundtrack Tracklisting:
1. Capital Letters – Hailee Steinfeld x BloodPop®
2. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) – Liam Payne & Rita Ora
3. Sacrifice – Black Atlass featuring Jessie Reyez
4. High – Whethan & Dua Lipa
5. Heaven – Julia Michaels
6. Big Spender – Kiana Led© featuring Prince Charlez
7. Never Tear Us Apart – Bishop Briggs
8. The Wolf – The Spencer Lee Band
9. Are You – Julia Michaels
10. Cross Your Mind – Sabrina Claudio
11. Change Your Mind – Miike Snow
12. Come On Back – Shungudzo
13. I Got You (I Feel Good) – Jessie J
14. Ta Meilleure Ennemie (Pearls) – Samantha Gongol (of Marian Hill) featuring Juliette Armanet
15. Deer in Headlights – Sia
16. Diddy Bop – Jacob Banks & Louis the Child
17. Love Me Like You Do (Fifty Shades Freed Version) – Ellie Goulding
18. Freed – Danny Elfman
19. Seeing Red – Danny Elfman
20. Maybe I’m Amazed – Jamie Dornan [Bonus Track]
21. Cross Your Mind (Spanish Version – Sabrina Claudio [Bonus Track]
22. Pearls – Samantha Gongol (of Marian Hill) [Bonus Track]

Filed under: fifty-shades-freed