RuPaul Charles has officially announced RuPaul’s Drag Race is setting up a residency in Las Vegas, and some of your favourite queens are joining the show.

The show will begin in January 2020 at the famous Flamingo Las Vegas Resort, and will run for 8 months, with 5 shows a week.

The announcement came during RuPaul’s Drag Con in New York this weekend, where Ru said about the show:

“RuPaul’s Drag Race Live is an immersive, interactive thrill-ride for everyone who loves to laugh, dance and sing-along when a fabulous drag queen shakes her padded ass on stage.”

Seven queens will take part in each show, and the cast will rotate, so fans will have to check the schedule to ensure they catch their faves. The list of queens includes Aquaria, Asia O’Hara, Coco Montrese, Derrick Barry, Eureka O’Hara, India Ferrah, Kahanna Montrese, Kameron Michaels, Kim Chi, Naomi Smalls, Shannel and Yvie Oddly.

Tickets go on sale this week and can be purchased at

Gentlemen, start your engines. And may the best woman win!

Image result for rupaul gif

via GIFY

Filed under: Drag Queens, Drag Race, Flamingo, Las Vegas, RuPaul