Halsey’s new album ‘Manic’ drops on January 17 and the track list has been revealed.



Halsey’s new album will include previously released tracks like ‘Clementine,’ ‘Graveyard’ and ‘Without Me’ and for whatever reason, it looks as though ‘Nightmare’ didn’t make the final cut. On the album, there are also three interludes from Dominic Fike, Alanis Morissette AND BTS’ Suga.

Check out this super dope video Halsey dropped when she shared the news about the album’s track list.


View this post on Instagram

January 17, 2020

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on


Below is the track list for Manic.

  1. Ashley
  2. Clementine
  3. Graveyard
  4. You Should Be Sad
  5. Forever … (Is a Long Time)
  6. Dominic’s Interlude
  7. I Hate Everybody
  8. 3 AM
  9. Without Me
  10. Finally // Beautiful Stranger
  11. Alanis’ Interlude
  12. Killing Boys
  13. Suga’s Interlude
  14. More
  15. Still Learning
  16. 929


Filed under: bts, halsey