Miley Cyrus revealed two new collaborations when she shared the tracklist for Endless Summer on Monday (February 27th).

According to the singer’s Instagram post, her forthcoming album will include the tracks “Thousand Miles (feat. Brandi Carlile) and “Muddy Feet (feat. Sia).

The 11-track LP drops on March 10th.

Endless Summer Tracklist:

  1. Flowers
  2. Jaded
  3. Rose Colored Lenses
  4. Thousand Miles (feat. BRANDI CARLILE)
  5. You
  6. Handstand
  7. Violet Chemistry
  8. Muddy Feet (feat. SIA)
  9. Wildcard
  10. Island
  11. Wonder Woman


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)